EPL: Arsenal identifies six players to sign for Arteta in summer [Full list]

Arsenal has reportedly identified six players to sign for their manager, Mikel Arteta, in the upcoming summer transfer window.

The Gunners are eyeing two strikers, a midfielder, a left-sided centre-back, a winger, and a right-back this summer.

Evening Standard reports that the players Arsenal is eyeing this summer are Wolves’ Ruben Neves, Leicester City’s Youri Tielemans, and Aston Villa’s Douglas Luiz.

Read Also :  Transfer: Chelsea to hijack Man City’s bid to sign Cucurella, in advanced talks with player

Others are Aston Villa’s Carney Chukwuemeka, Palmeiras’ Danilo and Middlesbrough’s Djed Spence

The Emirates club are also keeping an eye on Benfica’s Darwin Nunez.

However, to make room for new arrivals, Arsenal could sell some number of players as Dinos Mavropanos, Lucas Torreira, and Matteo Guendouzi, who are on loan at Stuttgart, Fiorentina, and Marseille respectively, are expected to make their transfers permanent.

Read Also :  EPL: Be honest with your performance, it’s time to leave – Rooney tells Man Utd star

Ainsley Maitland-Niles and Pablo Mari are also set to draw interest from Italian clubs and could leave Arsenal on loan.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Post

EPL: British tycoon set to become Chelsea’s new owner as Abramovich walks away

Next Post

EPL: Berbatov advises Rangnick to drop Man Utd star ahead of Tottenham clash

DMCA.com Protection Status